Venue 92 Wedding Inspiration | Atlanta Wedding Photographers

We’ve had the opportunity to team up with an awesome group of vendors here in Atlanta for a spectacular Venue 92 Wedding Inspiration. Halley Neely of Halle Neeley events was the designer for this fabulous shoot and called upon  my team and I to make her vision come to life.

This Kate Spade styled shoot was inspired by the charm and playfulness surrounding a summer brunch wedding. There’s something so light and airy about a 3pm reception that truly stands out from your typical evening wedding. I wanted to embody the fun and whimsical aspects of the modern fashion designer into every aspect of the shoot. You can look forward to a mix of patterns, metals, bows and touches of hot pink of course. Brunch weddings are great because couples truly get to create their perfect day from start to finish. Not only do brunch weddings accommodate more time for celebration, but couples can be super creative when selecting menu options. From pancake and mimosa bars to eclectic coffee stations to waffle wedding cakes, the options are truly endless.  Additionally, couples have the opportunity to save with vendors especially the venue, considering most brunch weddings take place on Sundays. Score!

Here are some highlights from the shoot.

Venue 92 wedding - Bride Getting Ready

Venue 92 wedding Bride putting on earrings

Venue 92 wedding - Groom Portrait

Venue 92 wedding - Cool Groom Photo

 

 

 

 

 

 

Venue 92 wedding - First Look

Venue 92 wedding - Cute Couple Photo

Venue 92 wedding - Intimate Couples Photo

 

 

 

Venue 92 wedding - Dessert Table

Venue 92 wedding - Wedding Cake

Venue 92 wedding - Table Setting

Venue 92 wedding - Stationary

We had a blast working with this team of vendors and look forward to working with them again in the future. If you or someone you know would like us to photograph your Venue 92 Wedding, contact us today for a free consultation.

Vendors

Groom Fashion: Miguel Wilson Collection (miguelwilson.com)

Wedding Dress Salon: About Formals (aboutformals.com)

Wedding Dress Designer: Pronovias

Make Up: Weny Rolé, Trish McEvoy Cosmetics

Venue: Venue 92 (venue92.com)

Photographer: Andre Brown Photography (andrebrown.com)

Planner: Halle Neeley Events & Designs (halleneeley.com)

Linens: Cover Ups Linens (coverupslinens.com)

Flowers: Stylish Stems (stylishstems.com)

Cake: Confection Perfection (confectionperfectioncakes.com)

Cupcakes: Sweetmilk Desserts

Mini Cheesecakes: April Michelle Sweets (aprilmichellesweets.com)

Cake Pops: Sweet T’s Cake Pops (facebook.com/SweetTsCakePops)

Candy Apples: Sweet Justis (facebook.com/sweetjustis)

Cookies: Cara Bella Creations By Shauna (carabellacreationsbyshauna.com)

Doughnuts: Revolution Doughnuts (revolutiondoughnuts.com)

Balloons: Jes’ Fabuluxe (JesFabuluxeEvents.com)

Stationary: Ink & Elegance (Inkandelegance.com)

 

Stay Connected: Like us on Facebook | Google+ | Instagram